CENTRAL OHIO FILM CRITICS ASSOCIATION
CENTRAL OHIO FILM CRITICS ASSOCIATION
REVIEWS
Here are the current film releases for the Columbus, Ohio area. Click on the reviews from the local critics:

Misunderstood (Incompresa)Release: 10/16/2015

MomentumRelease: 10/16/2015

Tales of HalloweenRelease: 10/16/2015

WoodlawnRelease: 10/16/2015

99 HomesRelease: 10/9/2015
Review of "99 Homes" by Olie Coen Olie Coen (Archer Avenue)

Big Stone GapRelease: 10/9/2015
Review of "Big Stone Gap" by Olie Coen Olie Coen (Archer Avenue)

Drunk Stoned Brilliant Dead: The Story of the National LampoonRelease: 10/9/2015
Review of "Drunk Stoned Brilliant Dead: The Story of the National Lampoon" by Bill Clark Bill Clark (FromTheBalcony.com)
Review of "Drunk Stoned Brilliant Dead: The Story of the National Lampoon" by George Wolf George Wolf (MaddWolf.com)

Goodbye Mr. Loser (Xia Luo Te Fan Nao)Release: 10/9/2015

Goodnight Mommy (Ich seh, Ich seh)Release: 10/9/2015
Review of "Goodnight Mommy (Ich seh, Ich seh)" by Olie Coen Olie Coen (Archer Avenue)
Review of "Goodnight Mommy (Ich seh, Ich seh)" by Hope Madden Hope Madden (Columbus Underground)

He Named Me MalalaRelease: 10/9/2015
Review of "He Named Me Malala" by Olie Coen Olie Coen (Archer Avenue)
Review of "He Named Me Malala" by Kristin Dreyer Kramer Kristin Dreyer Kramer (NightsAndWeekends.com)
Review of "He Named Me Malala" by George Wolf George Wolf (MaddWolf.com)

JazbaaRelease: 10/9/2015

LadronesRelease: 10/9/2015

NarcopolisRelease: 10/9/2015

PanRelease: 10/9/2015
Review of "Pan" by Olie Coen Olie Coen (Archer Avenue)
Review of "Pan" by David Medsker David Medsker (Bullz-Eye.com)
Review of "Pan" by Nathan Zoebl Nathan Zoebl (PictureShowPundits.com)

Peace OfficerRelease: 10/9/2015
Review of "Peace Officer" by George Wolf George Wolf (MaddWolf.com)

RosenwaldRelease: 10/9/2015

The Creeping GardenRelease: 10/9/2015

Yakuza Apocalypse (Gokudou daisensou)Release: 10/9/2015

Etiquette for MistressesRelease: 10/2/2015

Finders KeepersRelease: 10/2/2015
Review of "Finders Keepers" by John DeSando John DeSando (90.5 WCBE)

Hell and BackRelease: 10/2/2015

Mississippi GrindRelease: 10/2/2015
Review of "Mississippi Grind" by Olie Coen Olie Coen (Archer Avenue)
Review of "Mississippi Grind" by Kristin Dreyer Kramer Kristin Dreyer Kramer (NightsAndWeekends.com)
Review of "Mississippi Grind" by George Wolf George Wolf (MaddWolf.com)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286
© Copyright 2006-2017
COFCA.ORG
All rights reserved.